JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 66
Monday, 07 March 2011 21:00

NMS Wins 4th League Title in a Row

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The NMS wrestlers ended their season capturing the Pioneer League title for the fouth year in a row. This season produced 4 league champions for Newton, Ty Voth, Noah Ornelas, Jared Langley, and Ruben Gonzalez all four pinned their opponents in the finals. Both Langley and Gonzalez finished the season undefeated.

Place Weight Name
1st 148 Ty Voth
1st 165 Noah Ornales
1st 175 Jared Langley
1st 265 Ruben Gonzalez
2nd  90  Trevor Pryor 
3rd  80  Justin Biehler 
3rd  85  Grant Justice 
3rd 105 Chazz Martinez
3rd  110  Manny Garcia 
3rd  215  Gage Weller 
4th  90  Kyler Sweely 
4th  120  Cole Koerner 
4th  155  Kyle Seeney 
Read 72986 times Last modified on Thursday, 07 November 2013 12:16

More in this category: Newton Wins Both At Season Opener »

Who's Online

We have 74 guests and no members online

School Resources