JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 66
Sunday, 13 February 2011 15:03

NMS JV Compete at Prairie Hills

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The middle school junior varsity wrestlers took 19 wrestlers to the Prairie Hills Invitational. The team ended the tournament with 5 champions Gabe White, Seth Keith, Zach Roberson, Matt Spielman, and Nick Parga.

Name Record W-L Place
Caleb Nelson 3-1  2nd 
Jarret Rodriquiz  0-3 4th 
Garrett Schmidt  1-1  2nd 
Angus Siemens  0-5  6th 
Gabe White  5-0  1st 
Seth Keith  2-0  1st 
Cody Johnson  3-1  2nd 
Alex Rickard  1-3  4th 
Zach Roberson  3-0  1st 
Juan Guzman  0-5  6th 
Connor Born  2-3  4th 
Lyndon Voth  4-1  2nd 
Nolan Brill 4-1  2nd 
Hunter Lanier  1-4  5th 
Adunai Guxman  1-1  2nd 
Matt Spielman  3-0  1st 
Nick Parga 3-0  1st 
Josh Sharp  1-3  5th 
Morgan Murphy  2-2  3rd 
Read 5340 times Last modified on Thursday, 07 November 2013 12:18

Who's Online

We have 126 guests and no members online

School Resources